Executive Board

FOURTH DISTRICT PTA OFFICERS 2017-2019

 

Erin Jenks President Erin Jenks
president@fourthdistrictpta.org
Candi Kern Executive Vice President Candi Kern
evp@fourthdistrictpta.org
cherijones_small 1st VP: Leadership Cheri Jones
leadership@fourthdistrictpta.org
Joy Moyers 2nd VP Programs (2) 2nd VP: Programs Joy Moyers
programs@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Vivian_Moreno 3rd VP: Advocacy Vivien Moreno
advocacy@fourthdistrictpta.org
shaninz 4th VP: Education, Health and Community Issues Shanin Ziemer
edhealthcommissues@fourthdistrictpta.org
Vanessa Hatch. 5th VP: Communications
Vanessa Hatch
communications@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 6th VP: Convention Phoebe Lo-Wang
convention@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 7th VP: Membership Susan Bundy
membership@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Secretary Beth Pflomm
secretary@fourthdistrictpta.org
Ellen Gravitt Treasurer Ellen Gravitt
treasurer@fourthdistrictpta.org
Lisa Boler Financial Secretary Lisa Boler
fin-secretary@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Auditor
Karen Maltés
auditor@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Historian
historian@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Parliamentarian Jody Roubanis
parliamentarian@fourthdistrictpta.org
IMG_1019 (1) Immediate Past President Bev Berryman
past-president@fourthdistrictpta.org
 EVP Committee
Candi Kern Executive Vice President Candi Kern
evp@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Hospitality Chairman -Michelle Toulmin
hospitality@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Alternative Education Counselor
Rio Contiguo HS
alternative-ed@fourthdistrictpta.org
New Units Chairman – Connie Stone
newunits@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Leadership Committee
cherijones_small Leadership VP Cheri Jones
leadership@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Workshops–Organization
workshops1@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Workshops-Organization -Donna Eades
workshops@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Leadership Outreach – Blanca Jauregui
Leadership1@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2  Leadership Outreach – Luz Dicono-McClenny
Leadership2@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Leadership Outreach – Erika Calvo
Leadership3@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Leadership Outreach – Maria Alejandra Barboza
Leadership4@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Leadership Outreach – Mary Galuska
Leadership5@fourthdistrictpta.org
  Leadership Outreach – Bev Berryman
Leadership6@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Leadership Outreach – Michele Langham
Leadership7@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Leadership Outreach – Gemma Smith
Leadership8@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2
Leadership Outreach – Britza Mendoza
Leadership9@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Leadership Outreach -Mercy Escamilla
Leadership10@fourthdistrictpta.org
Leadership Outreach – Maureen Christensen
Leadership11@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Programs Committee
 Joy Moyers 2nd VP Programs (2) 2nd VP Programs Joy Moyers
programs@fourthdistrictpta.org
LeahWinter Reflections Chairman –  Leah Winter
reflections@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Banquet Chairman
banquets@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Banquets Chairman
banquets2@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Awards Chairman
awards@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Founders Day Chairman – Jennifer Schuerger
founders-day@fourthdistrictpta.org

 Advocacy Committee
  3rd VP Advocacy Vivien Moreno
advocacy@fourthdistrictpta.org
Speakers Bureau & Leadership Outreach –
Bev Berryman
advocacy3@fourthdistrictpta.org
kathleen fay Sacramento Safari –  KathleenFay
sac-safari2@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Legislative Relations and Policy
advocacy2@fourthdistrictpta.org
SuzanneGuantlett
Sacramento Safari Chairman – Suzanne Gauntlett
sac-safari@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Gisela Meier Advocacy Communicator Editor –  Gisela Meier
advcomm@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Donna Artukovic Advocacy Forum & Leg. Visits – Donna Artukovic
forums@fourthdistrictpta.org
KathyMoffat Training & Speakers Bureau –
Kathy Moffat
advocacy1@fourthdistrictpta.org

Education, Health and Community Concerns Committee
shaninz 4th VP Education, Health & Community Concerns
Shanin Ziemer
edhealthcommissues@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Community Concerns –
Jennifer Burrell
commconcerns@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Cultural Arts Committee
cultural-arts2@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Health Committee –

health@fourthdistrictpta.org

placeholder2 Health Committee
health2@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Special Education Chairman –
special-ed@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 STEM Committee
stem@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 STEM Committee –
stem2@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 STEM Committee – Helen Kharrat stem3@fourthdistrictpta.org  placeholder2
LEAPS Chairman –
leaps@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Parent Education Committee –  parenteduc@fourthdistrictpta.org  placeholder2 Special Education Committee member –
special-ed2@fourthdistrictpta.org
Communications  Committee
Vanessa Hatch. 5th VP Communications Vanessa Hatch
communications@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Orange Leaves Editor –
orange-leaves@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2
Orange Leaves Distribution Chairman
orange-leavesdistribution@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Website Manager –  Kathleen Sarangay
webmaster@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Social Media Chairman
socialmedia@fourthdistrictpta.org
Convention  Committees
placeholder2 6th VP: Convention Phoebe Lo-Wang
convention@fourthdistrictpta.org
Stacey Small Convention District Dinner Chairman –
Stacey Small
conv-dinner@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Convention District Hospitality –
convhospitality@fourthdistrictpta.org
Membership  Committees
placeholder2 7th VP Membership Susan Bundy
membership@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Outreach/Programs Chairman –
outreach@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Outreach/Programs Chairman –
outreach2@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Membership Committee –
membership2@fourthdistrictpta.org

Other Committees

Office/Administrative Committee

Chairman:

Treasurer
Financial Secretary
Secretary
VP Communications
Parliamentarian

Budget/Finance Committee

Chairman:
Financial Secretary
Auditor

Secretary

Note: The President and Executive Vice  President are ex-officio members
of all committees.

Bylaws/Policies & Procedures Committee

Chairman:
Financial Secretary
Council President

 

Office Staff

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Deanna Seanoa
 Send Email

Fourth District PTA
1520 Brookhollow Drive, Suite #40
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: 714-241-0495 or 714-241-0496
Fax: 714-241-0497
Send Email

Office Hours: M-Th, 9:30am – 2:00pm
Closed Fridays
July – open Wednesday only EXCEPT JULY 3RD

 

 

 

 

Data Administrator
Rosalie Arisue
Send Email

Powered by Bluehost