Executive Board

FOURTH DISTRICT PTA OFFICERS 2015-2017

 

 bev President Bev Berryman
president@fourthdistrictpta.org
Daniel  Executive Vice President Daniel Pietenpol
evp@fourthdistrictpta.org
diana_flores  1st VP: Leadership Diana Flores
leadership@fourthdistrictpta.org
michelle langham  2nd VP: Programs Michele Langham
programs@fourthdistrictpta.org
kathleen fay  3rd VP: Advocacy  Kathleen Fay
advocacy@fourthdistrictpta.org
Marilyn Amato  4th VP: Education, Health and Community Issues Marilyn Amato
edhealthcommissues@fourthdistrictpta.org
 shaninz  5th VP: Communications Shanin Ziemer
communications@fourthdistrictpta.org
Chrystie Adams  6th VP: Convention Chrystie Adams
convention@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Candi Kern  7th VP: Membership Candi Kern
membership@fourthdistrictpta.org
 cherijones_small  Secretary Cheri Jones
secretary@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Donna Broussard  Treasurer Donna Broussard
treasurer@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Ellen Gravitt  Financial Secretary Ellen Gravitt
fin-secretary@fourthdistrictpta.org
 jill  Auditor Jill Money
auditor@fourthdistrictpta.org
Lisa Boler Historian Lisa Boler
historian@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Christy Ballard  Parliamentarian Christy Ballard
parliamentarian@fourthdistrictpta.org
Maureen Immediate Past President Maureen Christensen
past-president@fourthdistrictpta.org

Leadership Committee

 

Programs Committee

 

 Advocacy Committee
 kathleen fay Chairman  Kathleen Fay
advocacy@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Jan Campbell Local Advocacy  JanCampbell
advocacy4@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Chrystie Adams Sacramento Safari Chrystie Adams
advocacy3@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Suzanne Gauntlett Legislator Visits/Speakers Bureau  Suzanne Gauntlett
advocacy2@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Kim Anderson Sacramento Safari  Kim Anderson
sac-safari@fourthdistrictpta.org
 gisela Advocacy Communicator Gisela Meier
advcomm@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Donna Artukovic Advocacy Forums  Donna Artukovic
advocacy5@fourthdistrictpta.org
 fran sdao Training / Sacramento Visits   Fran Sdao
advocacy1@fourthdistrictpta.org

 

Education, Health and Community Issues Committee

 

Communications Committee

Convention Committee

 

 

Other Committees

Office/Administrative Committee

Chairman: Bev Berryman

Treasurer
Financial Secretary
Secretary
VP Communications
Parliamentarian

Budget/Finance Committee

Chairman:
Financial Secretary
Auditor

Secretary

Note: The President and Executive Vice
President are ex-officio members
of all committees.

Bylaws/Policies & Procedures Committee

Chairman:
Financial Secretary
Council President

 

Office Staff

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Deanna Seanoa
 Send Email

Fourth District PTA
1520 Brookhollow Drive, Suite #40
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: 714-241-0495 or 714-241-0496
Fax: 714-241-0497
Send Email

Office Hours: M-Th, 9:30am – 2:00pm
Closed Fridays
July – open Wednesday only EXCEPT JULY 3RD

Data Administrator
Leticia “Tish” Keeling
Send Email

Powered by Website Muscle