Executive Board

FOURTH DISTRICT PTA OFFICERS 2015-2017

 

IMG_1019 (1) President Bev Berryman
president@fourthdistrictpta.org
Connie Stone Executive Vice President Connie Stone
evp@fourthdistrictpta.org
diana_flores 1st VP: Leadership Diana Flores
leadership@fourthdistrictpta.org
michelle langham 2nd VP: Programs Michele Langham
programs@fourthdistrictpta.org
kathleen fay 3rd VP: Advocacy Kathleen Fay
advocacy@fourthdistrictpta.org
Marilyn Amato2 4th VP: Education, Health and Community Issues Marilyn Amato
edhealthcommissues@fourthdistrictpta.org
shaninz 5th VP: Communications Shanin Ziemer
communications@fourthdistrictpta.org
Judi Kusumoto 6th VP: Convention Judi Kusomoto
convention@fourthdistrictpta.org
Candi Kern 7th VP: Membership Candi Kern
membership@fourthdistrictpta.org
 cherijones_small Secretary Cheri Jones
secretary@fourthdistrictpta.orgistrictpta.org
Donna Broussard Treasurer Donna Broussard
treasurer@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Ellen Gravitt Financial Secretary Ellen Gravitt
fin-secretary@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Auditor Jennifer Juarez
auditor@fourthdistrictpta.org
Lisa Boler Historian Lisa Boler
historian@fourthdistrictpta.org
Christy Ballard Parliamentarian Christy Ballard
parliamentarian@fourthdistrictpta.org
Maureen Immediate Past President Maureen Christensen
past-president@fourthdistrictpta.org
 EVP Committee
 Connie Stone Executive Vice President Connie Stone
evp@fourthdistrictpta.org
Shana Arastoo Hospitality Chairman Shana Arastoo
hospitality@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Maureen Alternative Education Counselor
Rio Contiguo HS Maureen Christensen
alternative-ed@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Erin Jenks New Units Chairman Erin Jenks newunits@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Leadership Committee
 diana_flores Leadership VP Diana Flores

leadership@fourthdistrictpta.org

 Carol Workshops–Organization Carol Barnes
workshops@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Judi Kusumoto Workshops–Organization Judi Kusumoto workshops1@fourthdistrictpta.org Maureen Training & Support Maureen Christensen
Leadership@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2  Training & Support Vanessa Hatch
Leadership2@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2  Training & Support Martiza Bermudez
Leadership3@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Training & Support Erica Calvo
Leadership4@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Training & Support Maria Alejandra Barboza
Leadership5@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Training & Support Mercy Escamilla
Leadership6@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Training & Support Laura Dominguez
Leadership7@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Training & Support Gemma Smith
Leadership8@fourthdistrictpta.org
 

 Programs Committee
 michelle langham 2nd VP Programs Michelle Langham programs@fourthdistrictpta.org david lee Reflections Chairman David Lee reflections@fourthdistrictpta.org
Trudy Podobas Banquet Chairman Trudy Podobas banquets@fourthdistrictpta.org Erin Jenks Banquets Chairman Erin Jenks banquets2@fourthdistrictpta.org
fran sdao Awards Chairman Fran Sdao awards@fourthdistrictpta.org Martha McNicholas Founders Day Chairman Martha McNicholas
founders-day@fourthdistrictpta.org

 Advocacy Committee
 kathleen fay 3rd VP Advocacy Kathleen Fay
advocacy@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Jan Campbell Local Advocacy Jan Campbell
advocacy3@fourthdistrictpta.org
Sacramento Safari
sac-safari2@fourthdistrictpta.org
 
Legislator Visits/Speakers Bureau
advocacy2@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Sacramento Safari Suzanne Gauntlett
sac-safari@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Gisela Meier Advocacy Communicator Editor Gisela Meier
advcomm@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Donna Artukovic Advocacy Forums Donna Artukovic
forums@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Theresa Blankenstein
Training / Sacramento Visits Theresa Blankenstein
advocacy@fourthdistrictpta.org

Education, Health and Community Concerns Committee
Marilyn Amato2 4th VP Education, Health & Community Concerns Marilyn Amato

edhealthcommissues@fourthdistrictpta.org

 Donna Artukovic Cultural Arts Committee Donna Artukovic
cultural-arts@fourthdistrictpta.org
shaninz Cultural Arts Committee Shanin Ziemer
cultural-arts2@fourthdistrictpta.org
Kim Green Health Committee Kim Green health@fourthdistrictpta.org
Stephanie Samia Health Committee Stephanie Samia
health2@fourthdistrictpta.org
Veronica H Special Education Chairman Veronica Hoggatt

special-ed@fourthdistrictpta.org

 nicola_w STEM Committee Nicola Weiss
stem@fourthdistrictpta.org
Katherine Amoukhteh STEM Committee Katherine Amoukhteh
stem2@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 STEM Committee Helen Kharrat stem3@fourthdistrictpta.org  Marlene Vermeer-Campbell LEAPS Chairman Marlene Vermeer-Campbell
leaps@fourthdistrictpta.org
Trudy Podobas Parent Education Committee Trudy Podobas parenteduc@fourthdistrictpta.org  Linda M. Naylor  Special Education Committee member Linda Naylor

special-ed2@fourthdistrictpta.org

Communications  Committee
 shaninz 5th VP Communications Shanin Ziemer communications@fourthdistrictpta.org Vanessa Hatch. Orange Leaves Editor Vanessa Hatch
orange-leaves@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2
Orange Leaves Distribution Chairman
orange-leavesdistribution@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Website Manager Kathleen Sarangay
website@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Social Media Chairman Brie Cuevas
socialmedia@fourthdistrictpta.org
Convention  Committees
 Judi Kusumoto 6th VP: Convention Judi Kusomoto
convention@fourthdistrictpta.org
Stacey Small Convention District Dinner Chairman Stacey Small
conv-dinner@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Convention District Hospitality Tonimarie Cruz convhospitality@fourthdistrictpta.org
Membership  Committees
 Candi Kern 7th VP Membership Candi Kern membership@fourthdistrictpta.org  placeholder2 Outreach/Programs Chairman Tammy Hata
outreach@fourthdistrictpta.org
Jon Hultman Outreach/Programs Chairman Jon Hultman

outreach2@fourthdistrictpta.org

placeholder2 Membership Committee Georgene Bravo
membership2@fourthdistrictpta.org

Other Committees

Office/Administrative Committee

Chairman:

Treasurer
Financial Secretary
Secretary
VP Communications
Parliamentarian

Budget/Finance Committee

Chairman:
Financial Secretary
Auditor

Secretary

Note: The President and Executive Vice  President are ex-officio members
of all committees.

Bylaws/Policies & Procedures Committee

Chairman:
Financial Secretary
Council President

 

Office Staff

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Deanna Seanoa
 Send Email

Fourth District PTA
1520 Brookhollow Drive, Suite #40
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: 714-241-0495 or 714-241-0496
Fax: 714-241-0497
Send Email

Office Hours: M-Th, 9:30am – 2:00pm
Closed Fridays
July – open Wednesday only EXCEPT JULY 3RD

Data Administrator
Leticia “Tish” Keeling
Send Email

Powered by Bluehost