Executive Board

FOURTH DISTRICT PTA OFFICERS 2015-2017

 

 bev President Bev Berryman
president@fourthdistrictpta.org
Daniel Executive Vice President Daniel Pietenpol
evp@fourthdistrictpta.org
diana_flores 1st VP: Leadership Diana Flores
leadership@fourthdistrictpta.org
michelle langham 2nd VP: Programs Michele Langham
programs@fourthdistrictpta.org
kathleen fay 3rd VP: Advocacy Kathleen Fay
advocacy@fourthdistrictpta.org
Marilyn Amato 4th VP: Education, Health and Community Issues Marilyn Amato
edhealthcommissues@fourthdistrictpta.org
shaninz 5th VP: Communications Shanin Ziemer
communications@fourthdistrictpta.org
Chrystie Adams 6th VP: Convention Chrystie Adams
convention@fourthdistrictpta.org
Candi Kern 7th VP: Membership Candi Kern
membership@fourthdistrictpta.org
 cherijones_small Secretary Cheri Jones
secretary@fourthdistrictpta.orgistrictpta.org
Donna Broussard Treasurer Donna Broussard
treasurer@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Ellen Gravitt Financial Secretary Ellen Gravitt
fin-secretary@fourthdistrictpta.org
jill Auditor Jill Money
auditor@fourthdistrictpta.org
Lisa Boler Historian Lisa Boler
historian@fourthdistrictpta.org
Christy Ballard Parliamentarian Christy Ballard
parliamentarian@fourthdistrictpta.org
Maureen Immediate Past President Maureen Christensen
past-president@fourthdistrictpta.org

 

 EVP Committee
 Daniel Executive Vice President Daniel Pietenpol
vp@fourthdistrictpta.org
Shana Arastoo Hospitality Chairman Shana Arastoo
hospitality@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Maureen Alternative Education Counselor
Rio Contiguo HS Maureen Christensen
alternative-ed@fourthdistrictpta.org

 

 Leadership Committee
 diana_flores Leadership VP Diana Flores

leadership@fourthdistrictpta.org

 Carol Workshops–Organization Carol Barnes
workshops@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Judi Kusumoto Workshops–Organization Judi Kusumoto workshops1@fourthdistrictpta.org  Elisa Westelin Workshops–Organization Elisa Westelin workshops2@fourthdistrictpta.org
Erin Jenks New Units Chairman Erin Jenks newunits@fourthdistrictpta.org  Training and Support Team:Vanessa Hatch, Maureen Christensen, Patty Christiansen, Sandra Fisher, Alejandra Barboza, Kathleen Sarangay, Mary Madrigal, Jody Roubanis

 Programs Committee
 michelle langham 2nd VP Programs Michelle Langham programs@fourthdistrictpta.org david lee Reflections Chairman David Lee reflections@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder3 Banquet Chairman Trudy Podobas banquets@fourthdistrictpta.org Erin Jenks Banquets Chairman Erin Jenks banquets2@fourthdistrictpta.org
fran sdao Awards Chairman Fran Sdao awards@fourthdistrictpta.org placeholder3 Founders Day Chairman Martha McNicholas
founders-day@fourthdistrictpta.org

 Advocacy Committee
 kathleen fay 3rd VP Advocacy Kathleen Fay
advocacy@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Jan Campbell Local Advocacy Jan Campbell
advocacy4@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Chrystie Adams Sacramento Safari Chrystie Adams
advocacy3@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Suzanne Gauntlett Legislator Visits/Speakers Bureau Suzanne Gauntlett
advocacy2@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Kim Anderson Sacramento Safari  Kim Anderson
sac-safari@fourthdistrictpta.org
 gisela Advocacy Communicator Editor Gisela Meier
advcomm@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Donna Artukovic Advocacy Forums Donna Artukovic
advocacy5@fourthdistrictpta.org
 fran sdao Training / Sacramento Visits Fran Sdao
advocacy1@fourthdistrictpta.org

Education, Health and Community Concerns Committee
 Marilyn Amato 4th VP Education, Health & Community Concerns Marilyn Amato

edmailto:edhealthcommissues@fourthdistrictpta.org

 Donna Artukovic Cultural Arts Committee Donna Artukovic
cultural-arts@fourthdistrictpta.org
shaninz Cultural Arts Committee Shanin Ziemer
cultural-arts2@fourthdistrictpta.org
Kim Green Health Committee Kim Green health@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Health Committee Stephanie Samia
health2@fourthdistrictpta.org
Veronica H Special Education Chairman Veronica Hoggatt

special-ed@fourthdistrictpta.org

 nicola_w STEM Committee Nicola Weiss
stem@fourthdistrictpta.org
Katherine Amoukhteh STEM Committee Katherine Amoukhteh
stem2@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 STEM Committee Helen Kharrat stem3@fourthdistrictpta.org  Marlene Vermeer-Campbell LEAPS Chairman Marlene Vermeer-Campbell
leaps@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Parent Education Committee Trudy Podobas parenteduc@fourthdistrictpta.org
Communications  Committee
 shaninz 5th VP Communications Shanin Ziemer communications@fourthdistrictpta.org  placeholder2 Orange Leaves Editor Vanessa Hatch
orange-leaves@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Brie Cuevas Orange Leaves Distribution Chairman Brie Cuevas
orange-leavesdistribution@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Patty_small Website Manager Patty Christiansen
website@fourthdistrictpta.org
 Kathleen Sarangay (2) Social Media Chairman Kathleen Sarangay socialmedia@fourthdistrictpta.org
Convention  Committees
 Chrystie Adams 6th VP Convention Chyrstie Adams convention@fourthdistrictpta.org Stacey Small Convention District Dinner Chairman Stacey Small
conv-dinner@fourthdistrictpta.org
placeholder2 Convention District Hospitality Marcella Alban convhospitality@fourthdistrictpta.org
Membership  Committees
 Candi Kern 7th VP Membership Candi Kern membership@fourthdistrictpta.org  placeholder2 Outreach/Programs Chairman Tammy Hata
outreach@fourthdistrictpta.org
 placeholder2 Outreach/Programs Chairman Jon Hultman

outreach2@fourthdistrictpta.org

 placeholder2 Membership Committee Albert Durazo
membership2@fourthdistrictpta.org

Other Committees

Office/Administrative Committee

Chairman: Daniel Pietenpol

Treasurer
Financial Secretary
Secretary
VP Communications
Parliamentarian

Budget/Finance Committee

Chairman:
Financial Secretary
Auditor

Secretary

Note: The President and Executive Vice  President are ex-officio members
of all committees.

Bylaws/Policies & Procedures Committee

Chairman:
Financial Secretary
Council President

 

Office Staff

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Deanna Seanoa
 Send Email

Fourth District PTA
1520 Brookhollow Drive, Suite #40
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: 714-241-0495 or 714-241-0496
Fax: 714-241-0497
Send Email

Office Hours: M-Th, 9:30am – 2:00pm
Closed Fridays
July – open Wednesday only EXCEPT JULY 3RD

Data Administrator
Leticia “Tish” Keeling
Send Email

Powered by Website Muscle